Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
arkain47

i swear down someone just sent me a virus through xbox live

13 posts in this topic

the thing yeah is i got this message from one american dude saying 1600 credits. i open it and all i see was the sign for credits and 1600 i thought to myself i swear this bruddah is trying sumthing. so i went to check how much credit i have left and none of it was gone but when i went to the main menu i saw my avatar had green stripes going through it so i sent the brehh a message asking what he sent me. and then i went and bought marvel vs capcom and when i started playing the game there were stripes going through that as well so i though he def sent me something and then i turned of my xbox and when i turned it back on there is a message in the corner saying error madness and to phone xbox support and there is a red light in the corner of the eye not all of the actual ring. wha i wanna know is has any one heard of something like that happening?

I deleted them when I got themthank god I deleted that sh*t*blocks and deletes the c*nt that sent it*

them consoles there.

nah becoz he sounded like a youth and he did sumthing for me once on resident evil when you give the other person unlimited eggs i did back for him but not as much as he did and he asked me to do it for him another day but i havent got back to him since cos ive been busy and i know hes one of the spoilt nutz american youths that would do mad tings like that

Sounds like you 2 were in love and he's hurt bruh.

i get these msgs to, just delete them. weird still

lol d*ckhead nah but for real have you heard of stuf like that happening cos i always thought it would be a matter of time before people could start getting viruses on this

well its too late to delete them now lol i already have a red eye but how did you know to delete them is what im saying like had you heard of the virus from before hand