Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Hank Moody

Westfield vs oxford st

59 posts in this topic

gotta get up and go cop a few things but where to go I'm a oxford st veteran, always seams to have something new goin on i gave westfield a flying visit when it 1st opened for that sale they had but i weren't convincedactually seamed kinda sh*t but like a year ago now, anyone actually recommend it now is it better then west end

hate oxford st with a passioneverytime I go I end up walking around, getting pissed off with tourists/people getting in the way, and never actually buy anything.much prefer other parts of london for shopping

hate oxford st with a passioneverytime I go I end up walking around, getting pissed off with tourists/people getting in the way, and never actually buy anything.much prefer other parts of london for shopping
y u walking around for??

like where though i get fustraighted too went to bluewater 1 time that was swagcroydon is deadout, might try camden but swear its some emo kinda ting aint been there in years

Westfield is apple pie

y u walking around for??
261878425_2dfef6e968.jpg

y u walking around for??
261878425_2dfef6e968.jpg
<_<

Oxford Street tbh Westfield was one big 'ole hype.

westfield all day every dayif nt its a harvey nics or selfridges thing