Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
RYDER.

NBA 2015-2016

248 posts in this topic

nba.jpg

 

 

 

New season returns at midnight. 

 

I am sure there are some NBA fans on the forum?

 

Have to say,  haven't watched a single NBA game in over 10 years and I am severely out of the loop.  Looking to get back to watching the sport. Just got BT Sport last week so this is perfect timing. 

 

Plenty of fixtures on BT Sport

 

Wednesday 28 October  - Cavaliers @ Bulls (Midnight, BT Sport 2)

Wednesday 28 October  - Pelicans @ Warriors (2:30am, BT Sport 2)

Thursday 29 October - Spurs @ Thunder (Midnight, BT Sport 2)

Friday 30 October - Heat @ Cavaliers (23:00, BT Sport 2)

Saturday 31 October - Warriors @ Rockets (1:30am, BT Sport 2)

Sunday 1 November - Spurs Celtics (20.30, BT Sport 1)

Monday 2 November - Thunder Rockets (1am, BT Sport 1)

Wednesday 4 November - Clippers Warriors (3:30am, BT Sport 2)

Thursday 5 November - Thunder Bulls (1am, BT Sport 1)

Friday 6 November - Heat Pacers (1am, BT Sport 1)

Friday 6 November - Rockets Kings (3:30am, BT Sport 1)

Saturday 7 November - Timberwolves Bulls (23:00, BT Sport 1)

Sunday 8 November - Pacers Cavaliers (20:30, BT Sport 1)

Monday 9 November - Spurs Kings (3am, BT Sport 1)

Tuesday 10 November - Celtics Bucks (1am, BT Sport 1)

Wednesday 11 November - Clippers Mavericks (1am, BT Sport 1)

Wednesday 11 November - Spurs Trail Blazers (3:30am, BT Sport 1)

Friday 13 November - Cavaliers Knicks (00:30am, BT Sport 1)

Saturday 14 November - Pistons Clippers (20:30, BT Sport 1)

Sunday 15 November - Grizzlies @ Timberwolves (20:30, BT Sport 1)

Monday 16 November - Thunder Grizzlies (1am, BT Sport 1)

Tuesday 17 November - Bucks Wizards (Midnight, BT Sport 1)

Wednesday 18 November - Pelicans Thunder (1am, BT Sport 1)

Thursday 19 November - Warriors Clippers (3:30am, BT Sport 1)

Friday 20 November - Spurs Pelicans (1am, BT Sport 1)

Saturday 21 November - Kings Magic (22:00, BT Sport 1)

Sunday 22 November - Raptors Clippers (20:30, BT Sport 2)

Monday 23 November - Thunder Jazz (2am, BT Sport 1)

Tuesday 24 November - Celtics Hawks (1am, BT Sport 1)

Wednesday 25 November - Grizzlies Rockets (1am, BT Sport 1)

Wednesday 25 November - Jazz Clippers (3:30am, BT Sport 1)

Friday 27 November - Pelicans Clippers (3:30am, BT Sport 1)

Saturday 28 November - Raptors Wizards (Midnight, BT Sport 1)

Sunday 29 November - Timberwolves Clippers (20:30, BT Sport 1)

Monday 30 November - Spurs Bulls (1am, BT Sport 1)

 

Anybody watching the new season?

1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Just about to buy my season pass. Looking forward to this season. Said from early last season it was gonna be a good season and we'd have a surprise winner.

This season is much more difficult to predict. Elite 3 (Spurs, Lakers, Heat) are trash/meh and the tier 2 teams have stepped up.

In fact I just remembered the Spurs have LaMarcus Aldrige now. Him and Kawhii will run tings over there.

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Watching the end of Bulls Cavs shits close Obama frontline lol

 

So involved this season

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yo talk to me gambling on this lads?

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

:lol: reddit >>

 

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Interested in pacers vs cavs

Lol @ watching the Lakers play in 2015

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

If anyone is up

Clippers v warriors live on BT sport started 10 mins ago

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Warriors getting handled

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Warriors getting handled

CP3 a beast

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

My favourite pg from he was at wake forest.

How the fuck the warriors come back though?

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Because Steph Curry is a fucking monster. And the Clippers don't beat GS either.

Plus 13-0. GS don't play.

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

curry is killing it

 

peaking way to early tho man

 

need to play it this in the play offs

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Clippers

Fucking hell, 20 point lead and these man choke it up

What a bottle job

Chef Curry>>>>>>>>

They fucked up pissing him off the man aint human

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hawks Grizzlies looking like the best to watch tonight

Any transfers I should be aware of?

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Wizards are getting thrashed

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0