Jump to content

Agent31

Viper
  • Content count

    1,263
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    2

Agent31 last won the day on December 27 2016

Agent31 had the most liked content!

Community Reputation

196 Good

2 Followers

About Agent31

  • Birthday 12/31/1989

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male

Recent Profile Visitors

756 profile views
  1. can anyone re upload all volumes of funky favourites? Thanks.
  2. Dark Souls II

  3. Dark Souls II

    Lol yeah That npc invasion against the guy with the ultra greatsword is something else Kills you in one hit
  4. Dark Souls II

    lol was trying to look for that girl in the window to return her mothers broche. I did run back and get my 1mil souls off stream
  5. Dark Souls II

    nah enemies stay the same just have more HP and deal more damage. / Forgot how hype the father g theme was
  6. Dark Souls II

    A bit longer than before. Got confused with the zone so I'm wandering around for a bit.
  7. Dark Souls II

    the nameless king, proper cryptic on how you get to his zone. You can get to him as soon as you get that dragon pose gesture after beating oceiros. If you started a NG+ you missed it already lol
  8. Dark Souls II

    Yeah and that combo he does, instant death. Don't forget the hidden boss / Part 1 of the bloodborne stream, finished it at the first boss. Tried varying weapons so I wouldn't 1 shot everything. Should I continue uploading more? I'll end each stream at a boss.
  9. Dark Souls II

    Finally got the platinum on bloodborne. Need to finish it three times to get the 3 different ending trophies. Will try stream in the next few days on NG4. Hopefully enemies put up a fight my character is a bit op lol.
  10. Dark Souls II

    You need to equip a shield some deaths from trash mobs could have easily been avoided, That boot to the face by Gundyr lol, ain't got left you nearly finished the game but there is a hidden boss which many claim to be the hardest Making me want to stream some bloodborne
  11. Dark Souls II

    The obligatory spin after you beat a boss. Its a Soulsborne tradition lol GG You looking to purchase the DLC or got it already?
  12. E3 2017

    Saturday, June 10 EA conference : 8:00pm UK time (12:00pm Pacific Time in the US). Will last approximately 2 hours. Sunday, June 11 Microsoft conference: 10:00pm UK time (2:00pm Pacific Time in the US). Will last approximately 2 hours. Monday, June 12 Bethesda conference: 5:00am UK time (9:00pm Pacific Time on June 11 in the US). Will last approximately 2 hours. Devolver Digital conference: 6:00am UK time (10:00pm Pacific Time on June 11 in the US). Will last approximately 1 hour. PC Gaming Show conference: 6:00pm UK time (10:00am Pacific Time in the US). Will last approximately 1-2 hours. Ubisoft conference: 9:00pm UK time (1:00pm Pacific Time in the US). Will last approximately 2 hours. Tuesday, June 13 Sony conference: 2:00am UK time (6:00pm Pacific Time on June 12 in the US). Will last approximately 2 hours. Nintendo Spotlight presentation: 5:00pm UK time (9:00am Pacific Time in the US). Will last approximately 30-60 minutes, followed by the all-day Nintendo Treehouse live stream. EA kicks off tonight Looking to see more of Last of Us 2, Red dead 2, FFVII Remake and hopefully Bloodborne 2
  13. Dark Souls II

    Making me want to start a new game+
  14. Dark Souls II

    I would do some co-op with you but your PSN finished. Have you played bloodborne?
×