Sign in to follow this  
Guest Asclepius

Nice easy topic

Guest Asclepius

whats your job? Not the benifits of it or none of that sh*t what is your actual job?

I am a man of many jobs with no constant income biggrin.gifthey include:Web designerGraphics designerMusic producerCar washerSalesmanResellerPC Repairman

Guest Asclepius

I am a trainee reporter and I work part time in the royal bank of scotland.

Guest Asclepius
Jounin ShinobiSquad leader Of Team Kakashi
What does this job entail?What qualifications and skills did you need to land it?Did you have to raise in the ranks first? How long did it take you to achieve this position? How did you apply for this job?

What does this job entail?What qualifications and skills did you need to land it?Did you have to raise in the ranks first? How long did it take you to achieve this position? How did you apply for this job?
Well I graduated for the rookie school at age 4became chunin age 7 jounin age 13I basically carry out missions that I am assigned to by the HokageU will need to be very skilled at JutsuI did have to rise in the ranksat first I was in a 4 man team with Rin, Obito and our leader Yondaimebut in a few years i was deemed competent to branch on my own and lead my own teamI didnt apply for the jobI was born into it...my father (RIP) was Konohas white fang u see

Well I graduated for the rookie school at age 4became chunin age 7 jounin age 13I basically carry out missions that I am assigned to by the HokageU will need to be very skilled at JutsuI did have to rise in the ranksat first I was in a 4 man team with Rin, Obito and our leader the Yondaime hokagebut in a few years i was deemed competent to branch on my own and lead my own teamI didnt apply for the jobI was born into it...my father (RIP) was Konohas white fang u see
biggrin.gif:D:D:D took it there18-19.jpgfixed

Guest Removal Man

music television journalistdon't like it, but kinda do, if u kno wot i mean