so i went to my school reunion today

Guest GYM GOON

Guest GYM GOON

When the invitation for my 5 year class reunion came in the mail, I almost had a nervous breakdown. You see, gym goon was not always an alpha male pimp with 18 inch pythons. In fact, secondary school was hell for me, I graduated at 105 lbs and was constantly tortured by my classmates.After gcse's, I spent three years in my basement with my cat, lifting weights and eating cans of tuna like they were junior mints. The only time I came out was to go to night classes at a local college. Since that time, I have built my body into a rock hard temple and am also a self-made millionaire. I couldn't wait to show all the f**kers from secondary school what I had becomeThe invitation said "suit and tie", but if you know me, I'm just not a suit and tie kind of guy. I walked in dressed in my usual fur coat, aviators and tanktop, with a shovel. I also was carrying my homemade protein shake: 1 jar of Natty PB, 2 scoops of cottage cheese, one can of tuna, and a cup of oatmeal, all blended with skim milk. DeliciousI walked in, lats flared and my adrenaline pumping. I was walking around like I owned the place. Two former classmates approached me.Classmate #1: Hey I remember you! Hey Sully, remember this kid?Classmate #2: Oh yeah, that's the one we used to beat up, take his lunch money and lock him in the toilets, damn bro u've gone bigger, what did it feel like when bullied u?I felt the rage burn up inside of me. I grabbed each of them by the throat and dragged them into a back room, where I beat both of them unconscious with my shovel. "How's it feel? I said hows it F**KIN' feel?!?! " I screamed at their motionless bodies.Next stop I headed to the bathroom, where I stripped down to my speedo and oiled up my body. "You've been waiting 5 years for this" I told myself, psyching myself up. I felt like Eminem before the rap battle in 8 mile.I headed to the stage, pointed to the DJ, indicating for him to start playing my