Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Necksta

10,000 XBOX Live Points.

Recommended Posts

I had to cop this off Necksta, too good an offer.I can confirm it is a quality service, again.Everything is legit, I received the 10k points within minutes and have been downloading since like 2am. I've got like 1.5k points left, dunno what else to get ATM.2yy5i54.jpgic7qjr.jpg2ikywz5.jpgCouple of screen shots for proof.Props to Necksta for getting back to me when I asked him about MS points a little while ago.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

You need to use the points ASAP, so dont buy them if ur waiting on things to drop.5,000 points are £40 on play.com/xbox live serversSafe Sho for that, I appreciate it.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Do you reckon you will have any come Friday? I get paid then.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Fam, defo this friday. I know I was meant to cop something off you before and didn't but ran into financial trouble.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Nah, I provide you with an account with 10k on there, once you download and rinse the account, delete the account from ur hdd, all the sh*t will work on ur main account.Tried with games on demand/xbox live arcade games/maps etc.@Titan, It's cool bro, I got you d/w. Friday's fine.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Nah, I provide you with an account with 10k on there, once you download and rinse the account, delete the account from ur hdd, all the sh*t will work on ur main account.Tried with games on demand/xbox live arcade games/maps etc.@Titan, It's cool bro, I got you d/w. Friday's fine.
So basically it's like a new gamertag? Not sure if I'm understanding fully.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Yeah, basically. You log into this account, rinse the account, then delete the account. The content will still work as its on your hard drive, and you'll have 10k points to play with.When you delete the account from ur hard drive, make sure you choose the "delete profile only", not "delete profile and items".

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

×