Sign in to follow this  
DJ Kev N G

DJ Kev N G is registered !!!!!!!!!!!!

Ello all. just registered (i know ive been lazy). If u havent heard of me thats because im new to Flashback. was on 10-12 sat nights to start with then 4-6 on sats but now im on 6-8pm saturdays and its not gonna change for a while. so if u wanna check out my show lock in on saturdays 6-8pm. thanks to all the listeners who have been loving my shows so far (and my voice u horny girls !!! tut tut tut) and also big one goes out to all the other dj's making me feel welcome and settled. Out to DJ Hux, Danny Blaze, Rosso and Funky t, MA1 , Danny Mac and all the rest of ya.Kev N G

Ello all.  just registered (i know ive been lazy).  If u havent heard of me thats because im new to Flashback.  was on 10-12 sat nights to start with  then 4-6 on sats but now im on 6-8pm saturdays and its not gonna change for a while. so if u wanna check out my show lock in on saturdays 6-8pm. thanks to all the listeners who have been loving my shows so far (and my voice u horny girls !!! tut tut tut) and also big one goes out to all the other dj's making me feel welcome and settled. Out to DJ Hux, Danny Blaze, Rosso and Funky t, MA1 , Danny Mac and all the rest of ya.Kev N G
hahaha, big up the kevster....highly recomend this show ladies... lock in lock on.

Oi Oii Aint locked on to you for agesss.....Catch up now tho i aint workin weekends! biggrin.gif

kev u look a bit like me old mate jiggy b any relation?##thats not a cuss by the way, he is the rinse fm ladies man, maybe u could be ours?

easy blaze, i've never heard of the fella but im sure i could do a job as flashback ladies man. well i'll do my best anyways.

kev u look a bit like me old mate jiggy b any relation?##thats not a cuss by the way, he is the rinse fm ladies man, maybe u could be ours?
Ya know what i said that b4 too! biggrin.gif

so carly , do i take that as u think i look ok ?? or do ya reckon jiggy is a minger ????
come on Carlie answer that one