Jump to content

Timbar - Hidden Files


Recommended Posts



Without a doubt Timbar's No Manners With It is considered a UK Rap classic, so it's with great pleasure that we bring to you the first full solo project since then, Timbar's 'Hidden Files'. Download it below directly from ukrapmusic.com


01. Intro (Mykal Million)

02. New Wave (Feat. Komoshen) (Prod. By Gappy)

03. 32 Bars Of Truth (Prod. By Sirens)

04. Threat 2 Da Game (Feat. Vile Greeze) (Prod. By Sirens)

05. Life's Cold (Prod. By Loco)

06. Still Doing Crime (Prod. By Loco)

07. 32 Bars Of Truth Pt. 2 (Prod. By Sirens)

08. Ranks Freestyle (Prod. By Ranks)

09. Da Illist (Feat. M.A & Sticks) (Prod. By Dice)

10. Goin In (Feat. Bar4Bar) (Prod. By Dice)

11. Cold Days (Prod. By Dice)

12. Definition Of A Hitman (Prod. By Gappy)

13. 1 Away Bride (Prod By Ranks)

14. Meet Me At Da Yard (Feat. Notes & John Wayne) (Prod. By Versa Beatz)

15. Dreams (Feat. Propane & Treat) (Bonus Track)


  • Upvote 3
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
Guest RemiBon

"this brudda was giving tripple stares

saw him in shop whilst i was buying a ginger beer"

pmsl so f*ckin random

its like man couldnt find anything else to finish his 16

  • Upvote 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 months later...
  • 1 month later...
  • 9 months later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...