Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Mame Biram Diouf

Tragedy Khadafi – Thug Matrix 3

Recommended Posts


Tragedy Khadafi’s “Thug Matrix 3″ will be released on 9-20-211 via 25 To Life Aura /Distrolord Digital.

1. Narcotic Lines (Prod By: araabMUZIK)

2. ILL-LUMINOUS FLOW (Prod By: Now & Laterz)

3. Black Prince (Prod By: Ayatollah)

4. Free Thinkers (Prod By: Shroom)

5. Each One, Teach One (Prod By: Audible Doctor)

6. Gorilla Warefare Status (Ft: Killa Sha Prod By: Asmatik)

7. The Wake Up (Prod By: Booth)

8. Still Breathin’ (Prod By: Now & Laterz)

9. Outstanding (Prod By: Audible Doctor)

10. Best Of Both Coasts (Ft: Killa Sha, King David and Planet Asia)


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this