Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

New Single - Copywrite ft Sean Price & S.A.S. "Troop Jackets"

Recommended Posts


New single from Copywrite featuring Sean Price and London's S.A.S. remixed and produced by Kount Fif.

"Troop Jackets" is taken from the album "God Save The King (Proper English Version)" which releases on Man Bites Dog Records internationally on the 15th May 2012.

The album's full tracklist was revised and confirmed recently as follows :

1) Year of The Gun ft Killah Priest, Inspectah Deck & Bigz Flygerian prod by Bronze Nazareth

2) Crooked Coppers ft Crooked I & Iron Braydz prod by Surock

3) Love from Sarah (PSA) ft DJ Sarah Love

4) Troop Jackets ft Sean Price & SAS prod by Kount Fif

5) Ghost in the Machine ft Context prod by Jason Rose

6) Overdose ft Royce da 5 9 & Genesis Elijah prod Curtiss King

7) J.O.Y. ft Torae & Jason Rose prod Jason Rose

8) Got Myself ft Gillie The Kid & Sinista Daniro prod by Jason Rose

9) More Sorrow ft Illogic & Don Jaga prod by Stu Bangas

10) Yo! MTV Raps! (Money for Nothin') ft Jason Rose prod by Jason Rose

11) Golden State (of Mind) ft Casual, Evidence, & Roc Marciano prod by Vanderslice

12) Opium Prodigies ft Illogic prod by Marco Polo

13) Arachnaphobia ft Killah Priest, Lord Basis & Melanin 9 prod by Jaguar Skills

14) Starter Hats ft Sonny Seeza (Onyx) & Akala prod by Kount Fif

15) G$K ft Dru Blu & Jason Rose prod by Stu Bangas

16) Still Pickin ft Sean Price, Mystro & Dom prod by Kount Fif

17) A Talk with Jesus prod by Poetiq Beetz



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this