Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Young Bape

New Shady records compilation album tracklist (15th anniversry of label)

Recommended Posts

Eminem reveals tracklist for 'Shady XV' compilation album

The collection celebrating 15 years of the label will be released on November 24

Disc 1:
Eminem - 'Shady XV'
Slaughterhouse (feat. Eminem & Yelawolf) - 'Psychopath Killer'
Eminem (feat. Kobe) - 'Die Alone'
Bad Meet Evils - 'Vegas'
Slaughterhouse - 'Y'all Ready Know'
Eminem (feat. Sia) - 'Guts Over Fear'
Yelawolf - 'Down'
D12 - 'Bane'
Eminem - 'Fine Line'
Skylar Grey, Eminem, & Yelawolf - 'Twisted'
Eminem - 'Right For Me'
Eminem, Royce Da 5'9, Big Sean, Danny Brown, Dej Loaf, & Trick Trick - 'Detroit Vs Everybody'

Disc 2:
50 Cent - 'I Get Money'
D12 - 'Purple Pills'
Eminem - 'Lose Yourself'
Obie Trice, Kuniva, Bobby Creekwater, Cashis, & Stat Quo - 'Cry Now'
Yelawolf (feat. Kid Rock) -'Let's Roll'
Slaughterhouse - 'Hammer Dnace'
50 Cent - 'Pimp'
Eminem, 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, & Cashis - 'You Don't Know'
D12 - 'My Band'
Obie Trice - 'Wanna Know'
50 Cent - 'Wanksta'
Obie Trice (feat. Nate Dogg) - 'The Setup'
50 Cent - 'In Da Club'
D12 - 'Fight Music'
Yelawolf - 'Pop The Trunk'
Bonus Track: Eminem - 'Lose Yourself' (Original Demo Version)

Drops this month. Looking forward to the solo Em songs, new D12 song and the collab song with Big Sean

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this