Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Gambino

The BETA Thread.

Recommended Posts

:'(

No email received.

Did you check the Promotions tab on gmail if you use that?

 

My boy was mad salty I told him to check it and it was in there.

  • Upvote 1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

:'(

No email received.

Did you check the Promotions tab on gmail if you use that?

My boy was mad salty I told him to check it and it was in there.

Hshshkaka

You're a fucking g. Would NEVER have clicked that tab.

Yeah Gambino from day. Turbo 2 till now. M. Bison snm.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

 

 

:'(

No email received.

Did you check the Promotions tab on gmail if you use that?

My boy was mad salty I told him to check it and it was in there.

Hshshkaka

You're a f*cking g. Would NEVER have clicked that tab.

Yeah Gambino from day. Turbo 2 till now. M. Bison snm.

 

 

Live was gonna give you mine as I'm not that big on fighting games anyways. Will give it a shot now though.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Anyone played yet?

A lot of server issues I'm getting. Either kicked off the server or not being able to connect to the server. Anyone else?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Anyone played yet?

A lot of server issues I'm getting. Either kicked off the server or not being able to connect to the server. Anyone else?

Server closed at 10pm

 

I played a few, some laggy some great.

 

Mika is bae

 

/

 

  • 10/21/15 18:00 PST (10/22 02:00 BST/10:00 JST) – The second SFV beta begins for PS4 users. Characters available: Ken, Necalli, Vega, R. Mika
  • 10/22/15 14:00 PST (22:00 BST/ 10/23 06:00 JST) – Servers down for scheduled maintenance for 12 hours.
  • 10/23/15 02:00 PST (10:00 BST/18:00 JST) – Servers back online. Rashid unlocked.
  • 10/23/15 09:00 PST (17:00 BST/ 10/24 01:00 JST) – The second SFV beta begins for both PC and PS4 users (cross-platform play).
  • 10/23/15 17:00 PST (10/24 01:00 BST/09:00 JST) – Karin unlocked.
  • 10/24/15 04:00 PST (12:00 BST/20:00 JST) – Servers down for scheduled maintenance for 10 hours.
  • 10/24/15 14:00 PST (22:00 BST/ 10/25 06:00 JST) – Servers back online.
  • 10/25/15 16:00 PST (10/26 0:00 BST/ 08:00 JST) – Beta 2 concludes.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

lol I banged it out hard during the technical test and beta even though it had big problems matchmaking. Seemed to work better when you had a group of 5 guys and you could get into games straight away usually after you had got into your first. But getting into that first game is a joke. Turned it on before and tried a few times and turned back off. They don't fix this shit I'll buy Call of Duty.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

FYI Streetfighter V beta begins again on Dec 18th - this one has a casual mode & all the beta testers get additional invites.

Once my email comes I'll drop a few codes to anyone in need.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Anyone who wants to get on The Division BETA needs to pre order it. I've pre ordered mine from Amazon and got my Beta Code but will probably cancel it and buy it somewhere else. Beta starts on the 26th or so I think.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...