Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
RYDER.

NBA 2017-2018

Recommended Posts

tumblr_nyi6kxdbKK1qjgl3po1_500.jpg

 

this is what I love about the NBA

 

40 seconds left, 2 points difference

 

time outs will make this a clean 10 minute long 40 seconds

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Kobe to retire end of the season

Should of called time last yr when he got injured

Guts been balling agaisnt guys who where not even born when he started playing in the NBA

That's when you know to call it quits

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

:(

Last 2 seasons has been sad

 

trust me

 

his number are so poor like 4 for 20 ect

 

hate seeing greats go out like that

 

only player that cud be on par wid MJ

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

December schedule

 

Tuesday 1 December - Grizzlies Pelicans (1am, BT Sport 1)

Wednesday 2 December - Bucks Spurs (1.30am, BT Sport 1)

Thursday 3 December - Thunder Heat (Midnight, BT Sport 1)

Friday 4 December - Cavaliers Pelicans (2.30am, BT Sport 1)

Saturday 5 December - Warriors Raptors (10pm, BT Sport 1)

Sunday 6 December - Suns @ Grizzlies (10pm, BT Sport 1)

Monday 7 December - Wizards Heat (12.30am, BT Sport 1)

Tuesday 8 December - Thunder Grizzlies (1am, BT Sport 2)

Wednesday 9 December - Clippers Bucks (1am, BT Sport 1)

Thursday 10 December - Clippers Bulls (1am, BT Sport 2)

Friday 11 December - Lakers Spurs (2.30am, BT Sport 1)

Saturday 12 December - Clippers Nets (10pm, BT Sport 1)

Sunday 13 December - Timberwolves Suns (8.30pm, BT Sport ESPN)

Tuesday 15 December - Cavaliers Celtics (12.30am, BT Sport 1)

Wednesday 16 December - Grizzlies Bulls (1am, BT Sport 1)

Thursday 17 December - Thunder Cavaliers (1am, BT Sport 1)

Friday 18 December - Clippers Spurs (1am, BT Sport 1)

Saturday 19 December - Lakers Thunder (10pm, BT Sport 1)

Saturday 19 December - Clippers Rockets (1am, BT Sport 1)

Sunday 20 December - 76ers Cavaliers (8.30pm, BT Sport 2)

Monday 21 December - Hornets Rockets (1am, BT Sport 1)

Monday 21 December - Thunder Clippers (3.30am, BT Sport 1)

Wednesday 23 December - Knicks Cavaliers (Midnight, BT Sport 1)

Wednesday 23 December - Jazz Warriors (3.30am, BT Sport 1)

Friday 25 December - Pelicans Heat (5pm, BT Sport 1)

Friday 25 December - Bulls Thunder (7.30pm, BT Sport 1)

Friday 25 December - Cavaliers Warriors (10pm, BT Sport 1)

Friday 25 December - Spurs Rockets (1am, BT Sport 1)

Friday 25 December - Clippers Lakers (3.30am, BT Sport 1)

Saturday 26 December - Raptors Bucks (10pm, BT Sport 1)

Saturday 26 December - Clippers Jazz (2am, BT Sport 1)

Sunday 27 December - Lakers Grizzlies (11pm, BT Sport 1)

Monday 28 December - Timberwolves Spurs (1.30am, BT Sport 1)

Tuesday 29 December - Cavaliers Nuggets (2am, BT Sport 1)

Wednesday 30 December - Lakers Celtics (12.30am, BT Sport 1)

Thursday 31 December - Warriors Rockets (Midnight, BT Sport 1)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

My guy went 7 of 26

Meanwhile my guy curry 14 of 18

Them GODLY SHOOTING PERCENTAGES

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this  

×