Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'dubstep'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Discussion
    • Whatever
    • Music
    • Sports Room
    • TV & Film
    • Gaming
  • Announcements, Archives, Introductions & Support
    • Introduce Yourself
    • ViP2 Announcements
    • ViP2 Forum & Site Issues
    • ViP2 Hall of Fame
    • ViP2 Gaming HOF

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



Website URL










Found 4 results

  1. EESTI DUBSTEP 4 OUT NOW! Digital: http://smarturl.it/LJLGLB021 LP/MC/CD: https://lejalglobe.bandcamp.com 01. Keshob & Bisweed – Bird Of Passage 3:44 02. Thing – Hooligan Dub 4:11 03. Shromik – Lurkin' (In Tallinn) 3:50 04. Dread – Zoom 3:18 05. Viktor – Lasna 3:40 06. Gee – Saw War Saw (RSD Remix) 5:50 07. Q100 – Mossy 3:17 08. Slin – Kivila Park 3:52 09. Bisweed – BSTX73V7 4:11 10. Wazar – Allow It 2:55 11. PTF1987 – Ecological 4:12 12. KSNX – Distant Reflection 6:30 13. Modern Disease – Make It Happen 4:02 14. Sub Cause – Retrologue 3:45 15. Phonecall – Everlasting Memory 3:45 16. Gee – Uni Dub 3:44 17. Tont – Vool 4:06 Eesti Dubstep compilations have supported the Estonian dubstep music scene since 2008, from the very beginning of the movement. Through the various phases of transition, dubstep has always been a fascinating and constantly mutating style that has reached to the main stages of the biggest festivals and back to the underground, but always looking forward. On this constantly evolving journey, we have reached the fourth edition of the Estonian Dubstep compilation, which offers 17 fresh tracks from Estonian artists like Bisweed, Thing, Gee, Slin, Keshob and many others.
  2. ILLCD067: Higha Collection 9 / Lejal Genes Buy links: https://itunes.apple.com/album/higha-collection-9/id1187830907 https://play.spotify.com/album/3lZbiwW9hR2dKMrty5DzDK https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01NAIU8ZH etc. Gee @ Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/geewooaah Gee @ Lejal Genes: http://www.lejalgenes.ee/gee Gee @ Soundcloud: http://www.soundcloud.com/geewooaah Stupid F & Hash @ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/stupidfhash/ Lejal Genes homepage: http://www.lejalgenes.com Lejal Genes @ Bandcamp: http://lejalgenes.bandcamp.com Lejal Genes @ Discogs: http://www.discogs.com/label/Lejal+Genes Lejal Genes @ Facebook: http:// www.facebook.com/lejal.genes Lejal Genes @ Last.fm: http://www.last.fm/label/Lejal+Genes Lejal Genes @ Mixcloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/lejalgenes Lejal Genes @ MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/lejalgenes Lejal Genes @ Soundcloud: http://soundcloud.com/lejalgenes Lejal Genes @ Sub FM: http://www.sub.fm/lejalnyte Lejal Genes @ Twitter: http://twitter.com/lejalgenes Lejal Genes @ YouTube: http://youtube.com/lejalgenes
  3. Alouette Street Records is a new French bass music label. Founded at the beginning of 2011 by DJ Edsik it brings together producers MC's and DJ's from all over Europe. An explosive Mixture that is bound to leave traces behind it. 

While waiting for the first digital release, "Grime & Dubstep French Connexion" scheduled August 4th 2011, you can go and visit the website. Artist's biographies, blog and free mp3 are already available. Be sure to subscribe to the newsletter if you want to receive information about upcoming releases of video clips, productions, mixes etc ... So visit the blog soon to discover the new Inja video clip and Hungry Studio ! Enjoy Alouette Street Records est un nouveau label bass music Français. Fondé début 2011 par DJ Edsik, il regroupe des producteurs, des MCs et des DJs venant de toute l'Europe. Un mélange explosif qui risque de laisser des traces derrière lui. En attendant la première sortie digital "Grime & Dubstep French Connexion" prévue le 04 Août 2011, vous pouvez déjà visiter le site internet. Bio des artistes, blog et free mp3 sont déjà à votre disposition, n'oubliez pas de vous inscrire à la newsletter si vous voulez recevoir les infos sur les prochaines sorties de clips, de productions, de mixs... Alors rendez-vous sur le blog pour bientôt découvrir le tout nouveau clip d'Inja et Hungry Studio! Enjoy VIDEO CLIP LATERS LATER – Yanneck & Remo feat Mc Inja FOLLOW US !!! ALOUETTE STREET RECORDS - Bass music Fr
  4. Yep, I'm back with another Valentines mix. Feedback is welcomed. As I more or less exhausted all the love-themed Grime tunes in 2011, this year's mix is mainly Dubstep, with a nice helping of Juke/Booty Bass towards the end. It also wouldn't be a Valentines mix without some misogyny from Project Pat either. Overall, a mixture of different flavours (Deep/Bro/Purple, etc) here to get you in the mood for some sexy time. [soundcloud] [/soundcloud]Tracklist: 01. Joker Feat. William Cartwright - On My Mind 02. Distance Feat. Alys Be - Falling 03. Drake Feat. Nicki Minaj - Make Me Proud 04. Rob Sparx Feat. Roqqert - Broke 05. Rob Sparx - Serenade 06. Jimmy Edgar - Hot, Raw, Sex (Instra:Mental Remix) 07. Synkro - That Girl 08. Bobby Caldwell - What You Won't Do For Love (DZ Remix) 09. Joker - My Trance Girl 10. Nero - Crush On You 11. Stinkahbell - Something In Your Eyes 12. Guido - Beautiful Complication 13. Guido - Mad Sax 14. Aaliyah - Are You That Somebody (Acapella) 15. KP & Envyi - Swing My Way 16. Luke - I Wanna Rock (Doo Doo Brown) 17. DJ Assault - d*ck By The Pound 18. DJ Deeon - What Deez Bitches Want 19. DJ Guy - Big p*ssy 20. DJ Assault - Hoez Get Naked 21. DJ Rashad Feat. DJ Chi Boogie - Ride This d*ck 22. DJ Godfather - Make The MF 23. DJ Rashad - On Your Face 24. Project Pat Feat. La Chat & Three 6 Mafia - Chickenhead
  • Create New...