Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'free download'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Discussion
    • Whatever
    • Music
    • Sports Room
    • TV & Film
    • Gaming
  • Announcements, Archives, Introductions & Support
    • Introduce Yourself
    • ViP2 Announcements
    • ViP2 Forum & Site Issues
    • ViP2 Hall of Fame
    • ViP2 Gaming HOF

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start



Website URL










Found 5 results

  1. Free Download!! +3.5K plays in 2 weeks + 300 Likes Available now for Free Download
  2. http://www.PromoSpot.co.uk Introducing PromoSpot.co.uk the source of free Grime mixtape & promo downloads.Far too many free promos go un-noticed or disappear as soon as the link has died. I'm hoping the site will introduce some longevity into the promo giveaways and make them accessible for far longer and to a wider audience.The site currently has over 100 available releases to download from a wide variety of artists and producers. The sites content includes classics from Dot Rotten, Griminal, P-Money & President T to newer releases from Skilzie, Lee Brasco, Wizzy Wow and many more.So pass through, check it out for yourself and please tell some friends.
  3. Alouette Street Records is a new French bass music label. Founded at the beginning of 2011 by DJ Edsik it brings together producers MC's and DJ's from all over Europe. An explosive Mixture that is bound to leave traces behind it. 

While waiting for the first digital release, "Grime & Dubstep French Connexion" scheduled August 4th 2011, you can go and visit the website. Artist's biographies, blog and free mp3 are already available. Be sure to subscribe to the newsletter if you want to receive information about upcoming releases of video clips, productions, mixes etc ... So visit the blog soon to discover the new Inja video clip and Hungry Studio ! Enjoy Alouette Street Records est un nouveau label bass music Français. Fondé début 2011 par DJ Edsik, il regroupe des producteurs, des MCs et des DJs venant de toute l'Europe. Un mélange explosif qui risque de laisser des traces derrière lui. En attendant la première sortie digital "Grime & Dubstep French Connexion" prévue le 04 Août 2011, vous pouvez déjà visiter le site internet. Bio des artistes, blog et free mp3 sont déjà à votre disposition, n'oubliez pas de vous inscrire à la newsletter si vous voulez recevoir les infos sur les prochaines sorties de clips, de productions, de mixs... Alors rendez-vous sur le blog pour bientôt découvrir le tout nouveau clip d'Inja et Hungry Studio! Enjoy VIDEO CLIP LATERS LATER – Yanneck & Remo feat Mc Inja FOLLOW US !!! ALOUETTE STREET RECORDS - Bass music Fr
  4. Yep, I'm back with another Valentines mix. Feedback is welcomed. As I more or less exhausted all the love-themed Grime tunes in 2011, this year's mix is mainly Dubstep, with a nice helping of Juke/Booty Bass towards the end. It also wouldn't be a Valentines mix without some misogyny from Project Pat either. Overall, a mixture of different flavours (Deep/Bro/Purple, etc) here to get you in the mood for some sexy time. [soundcloud] [/soundcloud]Tracklist: 01. Joker Feat. William Cartwright - On My Mind 02. Distance Feat. Alys Be - Falling 03. Drake Feat. Nicki Minaj - Make Me Proud 04. Rob Sparx Feat. Roqqert - Broke 05. Rob Sparx - Serenade 06. Jimmy Edgar - Hot, Raw, Sex (Instra:Mental Remix) 07. Synkro - That Girl 08. Bobby Caldwell - What You Won't Do For Love (DZ Remix) 09. Joker - My Trance Girl 10. Nero - Crush On You 11. Stinkahbell - Something In Your Eyes 12. Guido - Beautiful Complication 13. Guido - Mad Sax 14. Aaliyah - Are You That Somebody (Acapella) 15. KP & Envyi - Swing My Way 16. Luke - I Wanna Rock (Doo Doo Brown) 17. DJ Assault - d*ck By The Pound 18. DJ Deeon - What Deez Bitches Want 19. DJ Guy - Big p*ssy 20. DJ Assault - Hoez Get Naked 21. DJ Rashad Feat. DJ Chi Boogie - Ride This d*ck 22. DJ Godfather - Make The MF 23. DJ Rashad - On Your Face 24. Project Pat Feat. La Chat & Three 6 Mafia - Chickenhead
  • Create New...