Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

FREE Download: GTS Media Present Big Dockz - Dockumentary OUT NOW

Recommended Posts




A very special midnight edition of #MixtapeMonday, GTS Mob's Big Dockz drops his banging new mixtape, 'Dockumentary' exclusively via ukrapmusic.com. Grab it now as this one is very special indeed.


01. Big Dockz - Bobby & Whitney (Prod. By The Surrogate)

02. Big Dockz - Cant Catch Me (Prod. By The Surrogate)

03. Big Dockz - Hear It Callin (Prod. By FT)

04. Big Dockz - Whippin Up Da Yola (Feat. Bc Da Bossman & Crime) (Prod. By The Surrogate)

05. Big Dockz - I Grew Up RMX (Prod. By The Surrogate)

06. Big Dockz - Look Into My Eyes

07. Big Dockz - Secret (Prod. By The Surrogate)

08. Big Dockz - Line On (2008)

09. Big Dockz - Raised (Prod. By The Surrogate)

10. Big Dockz - Gone (Feat. Blaks)

11. Big Dockz - Street Dreams

12. Big Dockz - More Than Friend

13. Big Dockz - Whitneys Song (Prod. By The Surrogate)

14. Big Dockz - How Its Goin Down

15. Big Dockz - Thoughts (Prod. By The Surrogate)

16. Big Dockz - Hustlers (Prod. By Lou Pocus)


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this