Jump to content

Recommended Posts


New album just released.  “Cautionary Tales” by upstate New York rapper Anthony Kannon and producer Frost Gamble also features Brooklyn’s Justo the MC and Binghamton’s Tone Chop.


1 Pitfalls       

2 Lazy Eye

3 Make It Rain

4 Take It Easy ft Shea & Justo the MC [co:produced by Serge Paul]

5 Long Ride

6 Never Was Cool

7 Cold Start

8 Miss Daisy

9 Conye

10 Second Floor

11 Echo Echo ft Tone Chop

12 Thousand People


There’s also a full video playlist for every track up on Youtube

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...