Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

DJ Loski - March Promo // Deep House

Recommended Posts

A deep house mix done by myself DJ Loski, comprising of tracks by Maya Jane Coles, Atjazz, Nathan G, Phil Asher plus many more.



1. Maya Jane Coles - What They Say

2. Reelsoul Ft. Kyla - For The Love of You (Vocal Mix)

3. Studnitzky - Hauke (Atjazz Base Elements Remix)

4. DJ Le Roi & Ben Moss - Hold On

5. Nathan G - Diamonds In The Sky

6. DJ Dealer & Groove Junkies Ft. Chezere - My Day Has Come (Destroyer Mix)

7. MA1 - High Definition

8. The Layabouts Ft. Shea Soul - perfectly (The Layabouts Vocal Mix)

9. Tom Middleton - Cicadas (Maya Jane Coles Remix)

10. Dakar - I've Got That feeling

11. El Provost Ft. Jannae - Choose You (Wbeeza Remix)

12. Matthew Bandy - Somewhere Between Here & There

13. L.exx Aurel - Lighter

14. Argy & The Martinez Brothers - Debbie Downer

15. Monique Bingham - You.Me.World (Jon Cutlers Distant Music Mix)

16. Pete Dafeet - In Flux (Atjazz Remix)

17. Phil Asher & Kai Alice Ft. Kayenne - Someone

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

Sign in to follow this