Jump to content

The Internet (OFWGKTA)

Recommended Posts

  • 4 weeks later...

Artist: The Internet

Album: Purple Naked Ladies

Released: 2011

Style: Funk

Format: MP3 246Kbps

Size: 75 Mb



01 – Violet Nude Women

02 – They Say

03 – She Dgaf (Explicit Album Version)

04 – Cnt (Explicit Album Version)

05 – Cocaine (Explicit Album Version)

06 – Ode To A Dream

07 – Gurl (Explicit Album Version)

08 – Love Song – 1

09 – Lincoln (Explicit Album Version)

10 – Web Of Me

11 – She Knows

12 – Fastlane

13 – Visions

14 – The Garden



  • Upvote 5
Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 3 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...
  • 5 weeks later...
  • 3 weeks later...
  • 7 months later...
  • 9 months later...

Odd Future offshoot project The Internet are set to release their second album, 'Feel Good', on September 24.

Matt Martians and Syd Tha Kyd (pictured above) follow their 2011 debut 'Purple Naked Ladies' – which was the first album to be released under the Odd Future Records name – with the new LP, which features guest appearances from Mac Miller, Yuna and Jesse Boykins The III. Production comes from Thundercat, Chad Hugo of The Neptunes and Mike Einziger.

Speaking about the album, Syd Tha Kid – who provides vocals on the album – says: "The album is a journey through funk and soul through the eyes of young adults trying to find their way." The band are currently streaming the song 'Partners In Crime Part Two', which comes from the new record. Scroll down to listen to the track.

The Internet tweeted earlier today, saying that the new album will sound like their live show, which features Patrick Paige II on bass, Christopher Allan Smith on drums and Tay Walker on keys. They wrote: "#FeelGood is gonna sound like our live show. September 24th, you'll have it all."

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 2 weeks later...
  • 2 weeks later...


Nearly two years since releasing their debut album, “Purple Naked Ladies,” Odd Future affiliates, The Internet, return to the music scene with their latest offering, “Feel Good.” Roughly a year in the making, the 13-track opus finds the duo, consisting of singer-producer Syd tha Kyd and producer Matt Martian, honing their eclectic sound into a cohesive R&B, Jazz-Funk set. Given additional resources since their previous effort, the September 24 release also has afforded the Los Angeles-based pair to collaborate with the likes of Neptunes producer, Chad Hugo, who appears on the album’s lead single, “Dontcha.”

Artist : The Internet
Album : Feel Good
Genre : Alternative
Size : 132MB
Year : 2013
Format : M4A
Quality : 256KBPS

01 Tellem (Intro)
02 Sunset (feat. Yuna Zaraai)
03 Dontcha
04 You Don’t Even Know (feat. Tay Walker)
05 Pupil / The Patience
06 Red Balloon
07 Cloud of Our Own
08 Runnin’ (feat. Tay Walker)
09 Matt’s Apartment
10 Shadow Dance
11 Wanders of the Mind (feat. Mac Miller)
12 Partners In Crime, Pt. Two
13 Higher Times (feat. Jesse Boykins III)





  • Upvote 2
Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 1 month later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...