Is this really true about Goddaz

Mr. Gayle

I remember when I won Ras Kwame's Home grown one extra show.It's nothing.. Just deleted cookies, refreshed and re-voted.
ppl have won without doing that tho
Whatever.I only done it because I studied the polls and noticed that 100 votes were taking place in the space of 5 minutes. I also checked out the polls on shows after and the same thing happened.

I got respect or Goddaz still but on a level..If war kicks off in this country, man will be standing my ground and fighting to the end.I will put a gun in my wife's hand and my kids hands and we will go out with gun shots.
Yeah but you wouldn't.
Wouldn't I? lol you obviously do not know me by now if you think any different.
so u would have yur wife and 2 children with guns in their hands fightingobviously dn't care a great deal about their saftyu f*ck*ng idiot

I got respect or Goddaz still but on a level..If war kicks off in this country, man will be standing my ground and fighting to the end.I will put a gun in my wife's hand and my kids hands and we will go out with gun shots.
Yeah but you wouldn't.
I'm not saying that you do not believe you would do so.I'm saying your beliefs and reality can not co-exist.

Yeah but you wouldn't.
BLEDUR BACKBONE WOULD CRUMBLE INTO INSIGNIFICANCE AT THE SHEER WEIGHT OF A RIFLEU'D TOPPLE M8THE NME WOULD THINK U WAS SKANKING IN THE LINE OF FIRE, PROB SPUD YOU BEFORE THEY DUPPIED

Yeah but you wouldn't.
I'm not saying that you do not believe you would do so.I'm saying your beliefs and reality can not co-exist.